The Authority is a quasi-judicial body with three full-time Members who are appointed for five-year terms by the President with the advice and consent of the Senate. One Member is designated by the President to serve as Chairman of the Authority and as the Chief Executive and Administrative Officer of the FLRA. The Chairman also chairs the Foreign Service Labor R